Staff

Search Name Only
Name Position Email
Patrick A'Hearn Marine Technician pahearn@uw.edu
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu
Peter Battisti peterb20@uw.edu
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu
Miriam Bertram Program Specialist, Program on Climate Change mbertram@ocean.washington.edu
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tor@ocean.washington.edu
Bryan Blondeau Project Engineer blondeau@uw.edu
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@ocean.washington.edu
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@u.washington.edu
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu
Robert Drucker Research Scientist robert@ocean.washington.edu
Mitch Elend Research Scientist elend@ocean.washington.edu
Arleen Fabunan Manager afabunan@uw.edu
Ken Feldman Network Engineer ksf1@uw.edu
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu
Bill Fredericks Research Scientist billf@u.washington.edu
Hartmut Frenzel Research Scientist hfrenzel@uw.edu
Sue Geier Research Scientist/Engineer sgeier@u.washington.edu
Bob Goodman Captain, RV Barnes cap1600@uw.edu
Hunter Hadaway Senior Computer Specialist hunterh@u.washington.edu
1234Next